Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 p.m. - 2007-01-25
I Don't Love You
I don't love you

I need you
I embrace you
I inhale you
I live through you
I am reborn with you

to say I love you
would be like saying
the sun is kinda bright

what I feel for you leaves me
stumbling over words
and questioning my own
thought patterns
trying to find new ways to
orate the depth to which you
affect me
infect me
reflect me

so many things I want to say
but again I find that words are
inadequate
you defy description

so I humbly submit to you
that I don't love you ...

I need you
I embrace you
I inhale you
I live through you
I am reborn with you

01.25.07

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!