Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - 2007-01-31
I wish
I want to rewrite your memories
fill in all the dark places
with the healing light of my love for you
I want to steal your painful memories
and bury them in the cemetary of forever
so that you never even have to imagine
what it used to be like
I want to free your soul
from the chains of things done to you
so that you can fully experience the joy
of a love that won't leave your side
I want to give your losses back to you
so that you can fully bloom and stand as tall
as your sweet spirit does in my mind
I want to color sweetness in every corner
put some alwaysness in the cracks and seams
I want to repaint and rewrite and recreate
through this love my heart feels for you

01.31.07

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!