Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 p.m. - 2002-08-05
escape
7/31

From the beginning of eternity until now

I�ve loved you.

I�ve always hoped that you would take me

Away from the coldness and the harshness of

Reality.

I�ve loved the way you take me to a whole new dimension�of our own little world.

There�s no pain�no sadness�just joy and love.

It�s like in y dreams I�m

Sitting on a cloud and the rain that seeps from

It is sprinkles of gold.

Could you imagine a love so pure and free?

Uninhibited and nonconforming�

A love hat consumes all?

Look at me�because that�s what my love is for you.

Endless.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!