Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:45 a.m. - 2001-08-04
Queen
A Queen doesn�t swing if you know what I mean� A Queen knows that it�s what she knows and not about her clothes� A Queen recognizes herself for exactly what she is�BEAUTIFUL� A Queen sees everybody for what they portray themselves to be� A Queen sees falsehoods before they are spoken... A Queen takes care of herself first and allows her other to take over, but she always knows how when that person lacks� A Queen doesn�t depend on anyone to take care of business but her� A true queen knows love is patient, kind, not boastful, not proud, and unselfish�but not blind� A Queen knows her value is far above rubies and diamonds, sapphires and pearls� A Queen recognizes her reflection.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!